Join Our Mailing List

Posts made in May, 2019

The Morris Men are coming to Cotford

Posted by on 8th May, 2019 in News

MORRIS DANCING IN WEST SOMERSET http://www.westsomersetmorris.co.uk/ MAY 2019 Wednesday 01 May Minehead Mayday Wellington Square 10.30 and 11.30 Monday 06 May Milverton Street Fair 11.45 Thursday 09 May Stogumber White Horse 8 pm/Bicknoller, Bicknoller Inn 9pm with Mayhem Border Morris Monday 13 May Nether Stowey with Sweet Coppin 8pm Thursday 16 May Goathurst/ Bishops Lydeard, Bird in Hand 9pm Thursday 23 May Withypool, Royal Oak 8pm/Exford 9pm Thursday 30 May Beeches Park, Blue Anchor 8pm/Home Farm, St Audries 9pm Friday 31 May Wessex Folk Festival, Weymouth Friday to Sunday June 2nd JUNE Thursday 06 June Cannington, Friendly Spirit 8pm/ Combwich, Anchor 9pm Saturday 08 June Sampford Brett Fete 1 pm and 2.30pm Thursday 13 June Cotford St Luke, The Chapel 8pm/ Combe Florey, Farmers Arms 9pm Thursday 20 June Watchet, Star Inn 8pm and The Esplanade 9pm Saturday 22 June Washford Station Beer Fest in the afternoon, West Somerset Railway Thursday 27 June Winsford, Royal Oak 8pm/ Wheddon Cross, Rest and Be Thankful...

Read More

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 9th May 2019

Posted by on 7th May, 2019 in Agendas - General, Documents Archive

Agenda PC Meeting 9th May 2019 Final

Read More