Join Our Mailing List

Cotford St Luke Parish Council



Councillors & Contacts

 

JH_1_1V5

John Hassall

 

Chairman
jhassall@cotford-st-luke.org.uk
Transport

 

Don

Don Stansbury

 

Vice-Chairman

Chairman of the Community Centre Management Committee
dstansbury@cotford-st-luke.org.uk

Community Centre, Planning

 

tex

Tony Freeman

 

Councillor
tfreeman@cotford-st-luke.org.uk

Youth

 

PG_Final_v5

Peter Gunner

 

Councillor
pgunner@cotford-st-luke.org.uk
Planning, Police, Speed watch

 

Lindsay

Lindsay Carroll

 

Councillor
lcarroll@cotford-st-luke.org.uk
Education, website

 

 

Caroline Roche

 

Councillor
croche@pellfrischmann.com
Natural Environment, highways

 

Maria Cassidy

 

Parish Clerk
01823 430226

mariajcassidy@gmail.com

To contact the Cotford St Luke Community Association or make a hall booking please contact Becky Smith.

Upcoming Events

Feb
19
Mon
2018
6:30 pm Badminton @ Community Hall
Badminton @ Community Hall
Feb 19 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mondays 6.30-8.30pm : Cotford Badminton Club, Cotford Community Hall.  If you’re 16-70 and fancy a game, do come along and give it a try, or just come along to watch first if you prefer.  Contact[...]
6:30 pm Karate Club @ Community Hall
Karate Club @ Community Hall
Feb 19 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Term time only   All event details are provided to the best of our knowledge at the time of updating the website. We suggest you contact the event organiser prior to attending to avoid disappointment.
Feb
20
Tue
2018
5:30 pm Brownies @ Community Hall
Brownies @ Community Hall
Feb 20 @ 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Brownies in Cotford St Luke is held on Tuesdays in term time, in the small village hall. Brownies starts at 5:30pm and finishes at 7pm, and is for girls aged 7 to 10 years old.[...]
7:15 pm Pilates @ School Hall
Pilates @ School Hall
Feb 20 @ 7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Pilates is suitable for all ages and abilities . It is an excellent way to help improve posture , strength and flexibility. Term-time only.   All event details are provided to the best of our[...]
Feb
21
Wed
2018
4:45 pm Pilates with Susanna @ Community Hall
Pilates with Susanna @ Community Hall
Feb 21 @ 4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Two Mixed ability pilates classes on Wednesday evenings at the times detailed below: 4.45 – 5.45pm 6 – 7pm For more details contact Susanna on the details above or see her facebook page /pilatesbysusanna  [...]